This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

Please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a stable, safer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

The Office of the Attorney General is comprised of four (4) distinct functional areas:

The four distinct areas were created to encourage better communication amongst the divisions and leverage expertise within the office, and provide more efficient and effective services to the Office of the Attorney General’s constituency.

The Office of the Attorney General has a total of sixteen (16) divisions contained within each of these four distinct areas:

Criminal Affairs

Civil Affairs

Policy and Public Affairs


If you need further assistance please contact:

Sharon Pino
Deputy Attorney General for Criminal Affairs

Tania Maestas
Deputy Attorney General for Civil Affairs and Operations